EMERALD BAY MUNICIPAL UTILITY DISTRICT FINAL AND APPROVED MINUTES OF SPECIAL MEETING JULY 15, 2010

The Board of Directors of the Emerald Bay Municipal Utility District met in special session on Thursday, July 15, 2010, at 1:00 p.m. at the District office, 155 LaSalle Drive, Bullard, TX 75757. Present were Directors Bill Harris, Ray Hartley, Deena Johnson, and Paul Randolph. Director Jaymie Foote was excused. No other District residents attended the meeting.

President Harris called the meeting to order at 1:45 p.m. and advised the purpose of the meeting was to review and approve a Resolution requesting the approval of the Texas Commission on Environmental Quality ("TCEQ") for the Notes with a term of ten (10) years relative to the Emerald Bay Municipal Utility District Revenue Note (Note "A") in the amount of \$300,000, the proceeds of which shall be used to improve the water system, and Revenue Note (Note "B") in the principal amount of \$499,950, the proceeds of which shall be used to improve storm drainage and the absorption of effluent water on the golf course, and authorizing the President with the advice of Special Counsel to sign and approve all documents necessary to obtain approval of the Notes. Secretary Johnson read the Resolution requesting the approval of the Texas Commission on Environmental Quality ("TCEQ") for the Notes with a term of ten (10) years.

President Harris then made a motion that the Board of Directors hereby approve the Resolution presented to the Board by its President William Harris and Special Counsel John F. Boyle, Jr. requesting approval of the Texas Commission on Environmental Quality ("TCEQ") for Notes with a term of ten (10) years for the sale of two (2) Revenue Notes. The motion was seconded by Director Randolph and approved unanimously by the directors present (Harris, Hartley, Johnson and Randolph).

There being no further business, the meeting was adjourned at 1:47 p.m. upon motion duly made (Harris) and seconded (Randolph) with unanimous consent.

Deena M. Johnson Secretary		William F. Harris President
THE STATE OF TEXAS	§	
COUNTY OF SMITH	§	
	· ·	
BEFORE ME , the u Deena M. Johnson, President	and Secretary	thority, on this day personally appeared William F. Harris and, respectively, of the Emerald Bay Municipal Utility District are subscribed to the foregoing.
BEFORE ME, the u Deena M. Johnson, President known to me to be the persons	and Secretary s whose names	, respectively, of the Emerald Bay Municipal Utility District